Odisha government reshuffles IAS officers

  • Published in Bureaucracy

New Delhi: The Odisha government has reshuffled 1986-batch IAS officers. Principal Secretary of the Employment Technical Education and Training Laxmi Narayan Gupta has been given additional charge of Tourism Department.

Principal Secretary, Industries, Sanjeev Chopra has been given additional charge as Chairman and Managing Director of IDCO, while Commissioner-cum-Secretary, Women and Child Development Vishal Dev has been given additional charge of Idcol.


Social Security and Empowerment of Persons with Disability Secretary Saswat Mishra has been given additional charge of Secretary, Sports and Youth Service.

While Shalini Pandit has been appointed as Additional Secretary in the Department of Health and Family Welfare, she will also be handling the additional charge of Labour Commissioner and Director of Employees State Insurance Corporation.

Sanchar Express News Desk